New Hindi Bollywood Movie Mp3 Songs Download

Footpath 2003 Songs Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Download Free

Grab the Download album of Bipasha Basu much awaited Bollywood drama movie “Footpath ” written and directed by Vikram Bhatt, who written for the screen and manegmanet camera shoot. produced by Mukesh Bhatt. The film stars Aftab Shivdasani, Bipasha Basu, Rahul Dev, Emraan Hashmi and many more actor actress. Footpath official trailer was revealed on March 14, 2003 under the banner of tseries. The Footpath soundtrack album is produced by Nadeem-Shravan, Himesh Reshammiya, additional screenplay and dialogues have been manegment by Vikram Bhatt.Footpath movie was scheduled for a released on April 14, 2003. my website going to share this film full audio jukebox


Music Langues:Hindi
Category:Bolyywood /Hindi
Release :2017
Cast:Aftab Shivdasani, Bipasha Basu, Rahul Dev, Emraan Hashmi.
Director:Vikram Bhatt.
Producer:Mukesh Bhatt.
Music Director:Nadeem-Shravan, Himesh Reshammiya.
Download Links

Saari Raat Teri Yaad 

Dost Miltey Hai 

Soorat Pe Teri Pyar Aave – Hema Sardesai, K.K.

Kitna Pyara Hai Sama – Abhijeet, Alka Yagnik

Zara Dekh Mera Deewanapan

Chaain Aapko Mila 

Dil To Milte Hain


Footpath 2003 Songs Hindi Movie Mp3 Download

Updated: June 2, 2017 — 8:52 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Songs.PK © 2017 Frontier Theme